Dr Dandelion
Soaps

orange-honey


drdandelion.com

--------------------------------------------------------


Ann Deutsch
Encaustic painting

AF1QipMiZxnIv0vH1HlRSmPuLvyKhlqywBES2wXXMtXe=I-U. AF1QipP36MaLBcunqShwllkGQlJ5I_JM1qeeg3pvTg__=I-U .


Email:
adeutsch@maine.rr.com




--------------------------------------------------------



Claudia Diller

Contemporary Folk Art

1_newrivervalley The_Visitor 1_newvillage

website:
www.claudiadiller.com
e-mail: claudia@claudiadiller.com

--------------------------------------------------------


Tina Dinsmore
jeweler

13043596_435254586683662_4958879169702127870_n
E-mail:  Tinapurves@aol.com
Website: 
https://www.facebook.com/Tina-Dinsmore-Fine-Jewelry-362208850654903/



--------------------------------------------------------


JoAnn Dowe
Abstract Painter
Image Image 1


email:
jopdaigle@gmail.com

--------------------------------------------------------

Jane Eslinger
whimsical mixed media jewelry
flower-earingsblue-set

www.janeeslinger.com  


--------------------------------------------------------

Barbara Farrell
Stained glass

green panel. group shot - night lights, card holder, sun catcher

www.AcornArtsStudio.com



--------------------------------------------------------


Margaret Ford
plein air painter & potter
Screen Shot 2016-03-28 at 1.28.54 PM

e-mail: mford001@maine.rr.com


--------------------------------------------------------



Elizabeth Fraser

expressive landscape & pet portrait artist
20160101_12184320160101_121852
20160225_19503720160301_200719
website: www.fraserartstudio.com
daily painting blog:
www.paintsquared.com
e-mail: elizabeth@fraserartstudio.com


--------------------------------------------------------


Eva Goetz
painter
Pasted Graphic

email: evarosegoetz@gmail.com
website:
http://www.evarosegoetz.com/


--------------------------------------------------------


Lacey Goodrich
thrown pottery


2704278122_c9e1c761c1

Email: lacey@josh.com
Website:
www.laceypots.com

--------------------------------------------------------

SEA Member pages
ABC DEFG HILKL MNOPQR STUVWXYZ